Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

What's the latest

'Chaddy Chatter' 19th August 2019

What's happening this week?

  • Our speaker this week - Infrastructure - West Gate Tunnel Project.
  • Saturday 24th Aug: Bunnings BBQ
  • Wednesday 28th Aug - Social Evening at Tom Pockett Cellars - please invite friends and partners. RSVP to Tania & Lyle,
  • Save the date - Saturday 7th Sept - potential working bee at the Chimney Project Site.

Streams: chadstone,  news

Read more...

Our Time Capsule!

Back in 2000, Lin Hughes and past member Mel Gray buried our Time Capsule at Central Park.

Read on for the newspaper article

Read more...

Gimme5

The goal is a $5 donation by every Rotarian to The Rotary Foundation (TRF) this year.
 
Most Rotarians don't donate to The Rotary Foundation. Let's change that!
 
You can donate here Gimme5

 

Read more...

BusyFeet perform at the Rotary Aus & NZ Conference in Hobart

What a performance - that earned a standing ovation!!

  

Read more...

Events

BBQ at Bunnings - Sat 24th August

Date: Saturday Aug 24, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Dawn Paynter for further details dmpaynter4@gmail.com 

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sun 22nd Sept

Date: Sunday Sep 22, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details chrisd9@bigpond.com 

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sat 19th October

Date: Saturday Oct 19, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Dawn Paynter for further details dmpaynter4@gmail.com 

View ...

The Market at Phoenix Park - Sat 9th Nov

Date: Saturday Nov 9, 2019, 10:00 am

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sun 24th Nov

Date: Sunday Nov 24, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Dawn Paynter for further details dmpaynter4@gmail.com 

View ...

Home Delivery Xmas Trees - Sat 7th Dec

Date: Saturday Dec 7, 2019, 8:00 am

We will require 3 teams of 3 Rotarians.

One Vehicle and one trailer per team

Times to be confirmed. Probably 8am until all trees delivered.

Contact is Richard Dixon

View ...

Community Projects

National Tree Planting Day

Started with a smoking ceremony

and ended with a Rotary BBQ

Read more...

BusyFeet - performance at Rotary Conference

BusyFeet got a standing ovation for their performance at the Rotary Victorian Multi-District Conference!  

Click on the following link Conference Performance   and see the performance for yourself

Read more...