Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Events

Events

 

Craig Family Centre - BBQ

Date: Sunday Nov 19, 2017, 11:00 am

We need 4 Rotarians for this day.

Please contact Lyle C or Chris D if you can help

View ...

BusyFeet - Expanding Horizons through Dance

Date: Sunday Nov 19, 2017, 2:45 pm

BusyFeet

Stonnington
Expanding Horizons through Dance
Supported by the City of Stonnington Rotary Club of Chadstone-East Malvern Inc. Special Project
YOU’RE INVITED TO OUR
BUSYFEET STONNINGTON ANNUAL CONCERT
ON
SUNDAY 19 NOVEMBER 2017 COMMENCING 2.45P.M. CLOSE 4.15P.M.
PHOENIX PARK Community Centre(1st Floor)
22 Rob Roy Road, East Malvern, Vic 3145
Parking available/Light refreshments
(Melways Map 69D2)
RSVP 10 November 2017 rosemary.johnston82@gmail.com or 0438 693 597
Gold Coin Donation

 

View ...

Receive Xmas Trees

Date: Thursday Nov 30, 2017, 12:00 am

We will need 3 Rotarians for one hour

Start time to be confirmed

View ...

Metro Rail BBQ Friday 01/12/17

Date: Friday Dec 1, 2017, 11:00 am

We require 4 Rotarians each day from 1st to the 5th December - 11am to 2pm

View ...

Home Delivery Xmas Trees

Date: Saturday Dec 2, 2017, 8:00 am

We will require 3 teams of 3 Rotarians.

One Vehicle and one trailer per team

Times to be confirmed. Probably 8am until all trees delivered.

Contact is Walter

View ...

Metro Rail BBQ Saturday 02/12/17

Date: Saturday Dec 2, 2017, 11:00 am

We require 4 Rotarians each day from 1st to the 5th December - 11am to 2pm

View ...

Metro Rail BBQ Sunday 03/12/17

Date: Sunday Dec 3, 2017, 11:00 am

We require 4 Rotarians each day from 1st to the 5th December - 11am to 2pm

View ...

Metro Rail BBQ Monday 04/12/17

Date: Monday Dec 4, 2017, 11:00 am

We require 4 Rotarians each day from 1st to the 5th December - 11am to 2pm

View ...

Metro Rail BBQ Tuesday 05/12/17

Date: Tuesday Dec 5, 2017, 11:00 am

We require 4 Rotarians each day from 1st to the 5th December - 11am to 2pm

View ...

Home Delivery Xmas Trees - 09/12/17

Date: Saturday Dec 9, 2017, 8:00 am

We will require 3 teams of 3 Rotarians.

One Vehicle and one trailer per team

Times to be confirmed. Probably 8am until all trees delivered.

Contact is Walter

View ...

Bunnings BBQ

Date: Saturday Dec 16, 2017, 9:00 am

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

View ...

Chadstone Craft Market Saturday 10th Feb

Date: Saturday Feb 10, 2018, 10:00 am

Join us on Saturday 10th February for our  Chadstone Craft Market

View ...

BBQ at 90th Anniversary Family Fun Day

Date: Sunday Mar 18, 2018, 9:00 am

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

View ...

Chadstone Craft Market Saturday 12th May

Date: Saturday May 12, 2018, 10:00 am

Join us on Saturday 12th May for our  Chadstone Craft Market

View ...