Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events

 

Project Cambodia Gala Dinner

Date: Friday May 31, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

Project Cambodia Gala Dinner

Date: Friday May 31, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

BBQ at MS Walk Run - Sunday 2nd June

Date: Sunday Jun 2, 2019, 9:00 am

We need plenty of helpers for this great event.

Please contact Mark Perree at: mark@mibrokers.com.au if you can help.

View ...

Project Cambodia Gala Dinner

Date: Thursday Jun 6, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sat 22nd June

Date: Saturday Jun 22, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details chrisd9@bigpond.com 

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sat 20th July

Date: Saturday Jul 20, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details chrisd9@bigpond.com 

View ...

National Tree Planting Day - Sun 28th July

Date: Sunday Jul 28, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sat 24th August

Date: Saturday Aug 24, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details chrisd9@bigpond.com 

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sun 22nd Sept

Date: Sunday Sep 22, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details chrisd9@bigpond.com 

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sat 19th October

Date: Saturday Oct 19, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details chrisd9@bigpond.com 

View ...

The Market at Phoenix Park - Sat 9th Nov

Date: Saturday Nov 9, 2019, 10:00 am

Contact: Chris Don at chrisd9@bigpond.com 

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sun 24th Nov

Date: Sunday Nov 24, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details chrisd9@bigpond.com 

View ...

Home Delivery Xmas Trees - Sat 7th Dec

Date: Saturday Dec 7, 2019, 8:00 am

We will require 3 teams of 3 Rotarians.

One Vehicle and one trailer per team

Times to be confirmed. Probably 8am until all trees delivered.

Contact is Richard Dixon

View ...

Home Delivery Xmas Trees - Sat 14th Dec

Date: Saturday Dec 14, 2019, 8:00 am

We will require 3 teams of 3 Rotarians.

One Vehicle and one trailer per team

Times to be confirmed. Probably 8am until all trees delivered.

Contact is Richard Dixon

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sat 21st Dec

Date: Saturday Dec 21, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details chrisd9@bigpond.com 

View ...