Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Events

 

BusyFeet Concert 2019

Date: Sunday Nov 17, 2019, 2:30 pm

Join us this coming Sunday for this wonderful concert.

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sun 24th Nov

Date: Sunday Nov 24, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Dawn Paynter for further details dmpaynter4@gmail.com 

View ...

Homeland Story - Exclusive Screening

Date: Thursday Dec 5, 2019, 6:00 pm

View ...

Home Delivery Xmas Trees - Sat 7th Dec

Date: Saturday Dec 7, 2019, 8:00 am

We will require 3 teams of 3 Rotarians.

One Vehicle and one trailer per team

Times to be confirmed. Probably 8am until all trees delivered.

Contact is Richard Dixon

View ...

Home Delivery Xmas Trees - Sat 14th Dec

Date: Saturday Dec 14, 2019, 8:00 am

We will require 3 teams of 3 Rotarians.

One Vehicle and one trailer per team

Times to be confirmed. Probably 8am until all trees delivered.

Contact is Richard Dixon

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sat 21st Dec

Date: Saturday Dec 21, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Dawn Paynter for further details dmpaynter4@gmail.com 

View ...

District 9800 Conference - Bendigo

Date: Friday Mar 27, 2020, 12:00 am

Join us for our next Conference in Bendigo!

Find out more by clicking this link

View ...