Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Events

 

Tree Planting at Glenburne Bend Park

Date: Sunday Jul 29, 2018, 10:00 am

Join us for the National Tree Planting Day at:
Venue:                 Glenburn Bend Park, Glen Iris.
Time:                    10:00am - (assume a couple of hours work)
Meeting Point:    South end of Glenburn Bend Park, near Brixton Rise. i.e. the Brixton Rise on the Stonnington side of the creek not the Brixton Rise on the Boroondara side of the creek.
Lyle will email you the exact meeting point once confirmed (via email).
Numbers:             Approximately 70-80 people assisting 
Attendees:           RCEM, Council, Friend of Gardiner’s Creek, Rotary Malvern, TAFE college etc
What to bring:      Gloves and your choice of gardening shoes all other utensils provided including food, drinks (by Council) πŸ˜ƒ
Come for a bit of fun, plant lots of trees, assist with BBQ or ‘supervise’ πŸ˜
 
Let’s make it a great 'Rotarians In Action' day – a definite hands-on project!
 
Please rsvp to Lyle by this Wednesday 25th July via email (cc'd in this email for ease of reply) or via mobile: 0408 585 266

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sunday 5th August

Date: Sunday Aug 5, 2018, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details 

View ...

The Market at Phoenix Park - Saturday 11th August

Date: Saturday Aug 11, 2018, 10:00 am

Join us on Saturday 11th August for The Market

We need all hands on deck for this Market. We have 42 stallholders with over 20 newbies!! If you can help, including our Friends of Rotary, please contact Tracey F on farnsey001@hotmail.com 

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Saturday 22nd September

Date: Saturday Sep 22, 2018, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Saturday 27th October

Date: Saturday Oct 27, 2018, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details

View ...

Chadstone Craft Market Saturday 10th November

Date: Saturday Nov 10, 2018, 10:00 am

Join us on Saturday 10th November for our  Chadstone Craft Market

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Saturday 17th November

Date: Saturday Nov 17, 2018, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Saturday 15th December

Date: Saturday Dec 15, 2018, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Chris Don for further details

View ...