Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Events

 

BBQ at Bunnings - Sun 22nd Sept

Date: Sunday Sep 22, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Lyle for further details lylec@netspace.net.au

View ...

Mucklefest

Date: Saturday Oct 5, 2019, 10:00 am

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sat 19th October

Date: Saturday Oct 19, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Dawn Paynter for further details dmpaynter4@gmail.com 

View ...

The Market at Phoenix Park - Sat 9th Nov

Date: Saturday Nov 9, 2019, 10:00 am

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sun 24th Nov

Date: Sunday Nov 24, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Dawn Paynter for further details dmpaynter4@gmail.com 

View ...

Home Delivery Xmas Trees - Sat 7th Dec

Date: Saturday Dec 7, 2019, 8:00 am

We will require 3 teams of 3 Rotarians.

One Vehicle and one trailer per team

Times to be confirmed. Probably 8am until all trees delivered.

Contact is Richard Dixon

View ...

Home Delivery Xmas Trees - Sat 14th Dec

Date: Saturday Dec 14, 2019, 8:00 am

We will require 3 teams of 3 Rotarians.

One Vehicle and one trailer per team

Times to be confirmed. Probably 8am until all trees delivered.

Contact is Richard Dixon

View ...

BBQ at Bunnings - Sat 21st Dec

Date: Saturday Dec 21, 2019, 9:00 am

Are you free to help?

We require 2 teams of 4 Rotarians

See Dawn Paynter for further details dmpaynter4@gmail.com 

View ...