Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Events

 

Dinner Meeting

Date: Wednesday Jul 26, 2017, 6:00 pm

View ...

Rotary in Action | Tree Planting

Date: Sunday Jul 30, 2017, 10:00 am

Come join us as we assist Stonnington Council to plant trees for National Tree Day.

Contact Lyle if you are up for some Tree Planting fun.  Lunch and entertainment is being provided by Council and vegans and vegetarians will be catered for.

Please contact Lyle to let him know you are able to join this fun community day.

View ...

Dinner Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 9, 2017, 6:00 pm

View ...

Chadstone Craft Market

Date: Saturday Aug 12, 2017, 10:00 am

The Chadstone Craft Market offers a fantastic selection of hand made craft items. On offer is candles, body care products, handmade baby and children wares, 3D gift cards, preserves, jewellery, hand kitted items and much more. Not to forget the BBQ Sausage sizzle and the Rotary cafe.

The Market is run by Rotary Chadstone/East Malvern, with all funds raised going back into community projects. 

Come down and see for yourself. Entry is by gold coin donation.. You wont be disappointed..... 

If you are interested in learning more about the Chadstone Craft Market or registering as an interested stall holder please contact us on email Paul and Tracey at craftmarket@rotarychadstone.org.au 

View ...

Rotary Rochester Farm and Road Safety Expo

Date: Tuesday Aug 15, 2017, 10:00 am

View ...

Dinner Meeting

Date: Wednesday Aug 23, 2017, 6:00 pm

View ...

Dinner Meeting

Date: Wednesday Sep 6, 2017, 6:00 pm

View ...

Dinner Meeting

Date: Wednesday Sep 20, 2017, 6:00 pm

View ...

Dinner Meeting

Date: Wednesday Oct 4, 2017, 6:00 pm

View ...

Dinner Meeting

Date: Wednesday Oct 18, 2017, 6:00 pm

View ...