Events

 

Mtg at the Glasshouse - AGM

Date: Wednesday Nov 30, 2022, 6:15 pm

Guest Speaker: Rev Glenn Loughrey

AGM

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Ashburton-a-Fair

Date: Saturday Dec 3, 2022, 9:30 am

View ...

Mtg at the Glasshouse - Dr Michelle Ananda-Rajah MP

Date: Wednesday Dec 7, 2022, 6:15 pm

Guest Speaker: Dr Michelle Ananda-Rajah MP

Login to confirm attendance/apologies

View ...

Volunteers needed : BBQ at Bunnings

Date: Saturday Dec 10, 2022, 9:00 am

Can you help with our Bunnings BBQ?  4 volunteers needed per shift: 8:30am/9:00am to 12:30pm or 12:30pm to 4:00pm. It is great fun catching up with fellow Rotarians and learning things you didn't know!  Contact is Lyle: 0408 585 266 

View ...

Volunteers needed : BBQ at Bunnings

Date: Sunday Dec 18, 2022, 9:00 am

Can you help with our Bunnings BBQ?  4 volunteers needed per shift: 8:30am/9:00am to 12:30pm or 12:30pm to 4:00pm. It is great fun catching up with fellow Rotarians and learning things you didn't know!  Contact is Lyle: 0408 585 266 

View ...

Two volunteers needed | Camberwell Market | January 2023

Date: Sunday Jan 29, 2023, 6:30 am

We need 2 volunteers for the Camberwell Market:

  • 6:30am to 9:30am -  Vacant
  • 9:30am to 12:30pm - Vacant

Contact is Paul Rake

View ...

'The Market'

Date: Saturday Feb 4, 2023, 10:00 am

Looking forward to our next 'The Market' where will we have over 40 stalls to choose from.

View ...

'The Market'

Date: Saturday May 6, 2023, 10:00 am

Looking forward to our next 'The Market' where will we have over 40 stalls to choose from.

View ...

'The Market'

Date: Saturday Aug 12, 2023, 10:00 am

Looking forward to our next 'The Market' where will we have over 40 stalls to choose from.

View ...

'The Market'

Date: Saturday Nov 11, 2023, 10:00 am

Looking forward to our next 'The Market' where will we have over 40 stalls to choose from.

View ...